Day 2 Recap: Shakedown Drive Photos

3 thoughts on “Day 2 Recap: Shakedown Drive Photos

  1. Tell Bill I love the color and the wheels look great with that color. How about some pics of the interior.
    I just told Jody that if makes wish I had pulled the trigger on a deposit back when I did the test drive of the Roadster in CA.

  2. Thanks for taking this trip, so I can live it vicariously. I spent the better part of a day planning a similar one to bring P1635 home to Boston, but with the delivery getting pushed back, too many of the campgrounds and RV parks will be closed. I look forward to reading about your on-going adventures!

Leave a Reply

